No soul left behind

It is  our aim to convince all people of the truth of the gospel; You see, the controlling force in our lives is the love of the Anointed One. And our confession is this: One died for all; therefore, all have died.  He died for us so that we will all live, not for ourselves, but for Him who died and rose from the dead. Because of all that God has done, we now have a new perspective. We used to show regard for people based on worldly standards and interests. No longer. We used to think of the Anointed the same way. No longer.

Therefore, if anyone is united with the Anointed One, that person is a new creation. The old life is gone—and see—a new life has begun! All of this is a gift from our Creator God, who has pursued us and brought us into a restored and healthy relationship with Him through the Anointed. And He has given us the same mission, the ministry of reconciliation, to bring others back to Him. It is central to our good news that God was in the Anointed making things right between Himself and the world. This means He does not hold their sins against them. But it also means He charges us to proclaim the message that heals and restores our broken relationships with God and each other.

When the disciples of John came to Jesus they asked him a very simple question. (Matthew 11:3 )Are you He who is to come, and if not we will seek for another .Jesus Christ response (Matthew 11:4-6) was not with yes or no but in a demonstration of evidence that would show forth who he was he explained that which was spoken is now being demonstrated. Forget what you’ve heard this message that so many love to preach if it isn’t, confirmed with signs, wonders, brotherly love ,community revitalization ,education, and hope we are not doing anything. The bible is clear Jesus preached the gospel and educated the lost why are we so far removed .(Matthew 7:29 )

We talk about our community having so many liquor stores but the fact is there are as many church’s have we forgotten what we were brought out of. We the church are called out to go(Matthew 28:19-20) . We’ve got more revivals and church anniversary than anything but no evangelistic services or outreach. (1 Peter 4:18)Judgement will begin in the house of the lord when did the church separate it self from the community what would Jesus do would he be making leather straps to enter our churches and beat us out of them(Mark 11:5-1) Christ also loved the church, and gave himself for it; That he might sanctify and cleanse it with the washing of water by the word, That he might present it to himself a glorious church, not having spot, or wrinkle, or any such thing; but that it should be holy and without blemish Eph 5:25-27 (KJV) The stain that’s on the church is self-inflicted. no.souls.left.behind Matthew,Mark,Luke,and John are filled with Christ demonstrations of revitalization education advancing of community hope its time to abandon religious agenda and advance the kingdom agenda. WHAT WOULD JESUS DO?

Let us pray…Dear God in heaven, I come to you in the name of Jesus. I acknowledge to You that I am a sinner, and I am sorry for my sins and the life that I have lived; I need your forgiveness.

I believe that your only begotten Son Jesus Christ shed His precious blood on the cross at Calvary and died for my sins, and I am now willing to turn from my sin.

You said in Your Holy Word, Romans 10:9 that if we confess the Lord our God and believe in our hearts that God raised Jesus from the dead, we shall be saved.

Right now I confess Jesus as the Lord of my soul. With my heart, I believe that God raised Jesus from the dead. This very moment I accept Jesus Christ as my own personal Savior and according to His Word, right now I am saved.

Thank you Jesus for your unlimited grace which has saved me from my sins. I thank you Jesus that your grace never leads to license, but rather it always leads to repentance. Therefore Lord Jesus transform my life so that I may bring glory and honor to you alone and not to myself.

Thank you Jesus for dying for me and giving me eternal life. Amen.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

